Region 7 Affiliates – Tennessee, Kentucky

BLUEGRASS IRIS SOCIETY
Mary Lynne Lange, President
LEXINGTON, KY 40503
859-533-1296 mlange@rosstarrant.com
EAST TENNESSEE IRIS SOCIETY
Carol P Heck, President
Clinton, TN 37726
865-310-0578   cph1957@comcast.net
GREENEVILLE IRIS SOCIETY
Kim Bowman, President
Morristown, TN 37881
423-300-1541 dberry9003@gmail.com
JACKSON AREA IRIS SOCIETY
Denise Flowers, President
Dyersburg, TN 38024
731-676-9487    kpflower@cableone.net
LOUISVILLE AREA IRIS SOCIETY
Debbie Wetzel, President
Louisville, KY 40205
502-314-0456    debbie.ch.wetzel@gmail.com
MEMPHIS AREA IRIS SOCIETY
Carmen Cooley, President
Memphis, TN 38119
901-685-6032 cooley1212@att.net
MID-STATE IRIS ASSOCIATION
Russell Watson, President
Smithville, TN 36166-2224
615-597-7182 rjiris@dtccom.net
MIDDLE TENNESSEE IRIS SOCIETY
Brends Batson, President
Dover, TN 37058
931-206-2087 4801batson@gmail.com
SOUTHEAST TENNESSEE IRIS SOCIETY
Dottie Patton, President
SIGNAL MTN, TN 37377-2519
423-886-1583 dottom12345@gmail.com
TWIN STATES IRIS SOCIETY
Linda Collier, President
LEBANON TN 37087
615-828-7985      lkcollier@gmail.com
WEST TENNESSEE IRIS SOCIETY
Scott Hall, President
Germantown, TN 39138
901-857-3838    scott.hall@amicusbd.com